Vietnam Extends Visa Waiver Program for 8 Countries

The nation of Vietnam will extend its visa waiver program for the citizens of eight countries through 31 December, 2022. Passport-holders from Russia, Japan, South Korea, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland and Belarus are eligible to visit Vietnam with no visa requirement if up to 15 days. The visa waiver program for citizens from these countries has been in effect since 2015.

Subscribe for enews